Advisory Team

The implementation of Plan 2020 will be guided by community leaders, listed below, who have committed to continue to work to strengthen the connections between the various planning initiatives and projects that fall under the larger Plan 2020 umbrella.

Brian Payne, Central Indiana Community Foundation

David Johnson, Central Indiana Corporate Partnership

Brad Beaubien, City of Indianapolis, Department of Metropolitan Development

Beth White, Greater Indianapolis Progress Committee

Matt Gutwein, Health and Hospital Corporation

Tanya Bell, Indiana Black Expo

Moira Carlstedt, Indianapolis Neighborhood Housing Partnership

Michael Huber, Indy Chamber

Molly Chavers, IndyHub

Bill Taft, Local Initiative Support Corporation of Indianapolis

Ann Murtlow, United Way of Central Indiana

Matt Carter, Visit Indy

Ex-officio members include Plan 2020 co-leads Ellen Annala, Jimmie McMillian, and Rafael Sanchez.